Degassing membrane for biochemical analysis instruments
+
  • Degassing membrane for biochemical analysis instruments

Degassing membrane for biochemical analysis instruments

Anhui Sci-Nano has been focusing on the development and application of degassing membrane technology. It can provide PTFE degassing membranes for corrosive liquids such as strong acids and strong bases and low surface tension liquids such as organic solvents, which solves the problem of battery electrolyte degassing. Degassing problems of various resists, diluents, chemical agents, etc. in the manufacturing process of gas, semiconductor, and FPD. Such as DMAC degassing, ink degassing, photoresist, laser protection fluid, ink degassing, etc.

Product Consulting:

136 0515 6371

Product Description

Degassing membrane for biochemical analysis instruments

Anhui Sci-Nano has been focusing on the development and application of degassing membrane technology. It can provide PTFE degassing membranes for corrosive liquids such as strong acids and strong bases and low surface tension liquids such as organic solvents, which solves the problem of battery electrolyte degassing. Degassing problems of various resists, diluents, chemical agents, etc. in the manufacturing process of gas, semiconductor, and FPD. Such as DMAC degassing, ink degassing, photoresist, laser protection fluid, ink degassing, etc.

A large number of wet chemicals are used in the manufacturing process of integrated circuits and flat panel displays. The existence of microbubbles is one of the common sources of defects in these high-end manufacturing. How to effectively degas different chemicals is related to the manufacturing process. Yield improvement. Anhui Sci-Nano has been focusing on the development and application of degassing membrane technology. It can provide PTFE degassing membranes for corrosive liquids such as strong acids and strong bases and low surface tension liquids such as organic solvents, solving the problem of semiconductor and FPD manufacturing. Various resists, diluents, chemical agents, etc. degassing problems during the process.

Anhui Sci-Nano's degassing membrane module uses PTFE hollow fiber membrane as the mass transfer medium. The micropores on the surface of the PTFE hollow fiber membrane serve as the mass transfer interface. Due to the hydrophobicity of the PTFE material, liquid water cannot pass through the membrane under interfacial tension. pores through which gas molecules dissolved in water can pass. During operation, water flows inside the PTFE hollow fiber membrane, and the outside of the PTFE hollow fiber membrane is continuously pumped away by the vacuum pump, forming a certain negative pressure, which causes the gas in the water to continuously pass through the membrane pores and separate out, thereby achieving the purpose of removing gas from the water.

The degassing membrane module uses PTFE membrane material as the core separation medium. It has excellent acid, alkali and solvent resistance. It can be used in aqueous media with high interfacial tension, or solvent medium degassing processes, such as lithium battery electrolyte, DMAC degassing, and ink degassing. gas, ink degassing, etc.

  

Product Image

 

 

MDG-4040

 

 

MDG-8040

 

Product parameters:

Project

Model

MDG-4040

MDG-8040

Membrane component parameters

Membrane material

PTFE

Effective membrane area

12m2

65m2

Nominal aperture

0.01μm~0.05μm

Membrane form

Hollow fiber membrane

Membrane component size

Dimensions

ф90*1225mm

ф200*1445mm

water inlet and outlet

DN25

DN40

Use material

Housing material

PVC/stainless steel

Sealing material

Epoxy resin/polyurethane

Tolerance pH value

0~14

Run process

Sweeping, vacuum 
vacuum+sweeping
 pressurized dissolved gas
membrane absorption, removal and separation

Application field:

· Solvent degassing

· Degassing of feed liquid

· Degassing and defoaming

· Liquid/liquid extraction

· Gas humidification

· Circulating water degassing

· Dealcoholization and other fields

Key words: Degassing membrane for biochemical analysis instruments

Recommended Products

Welcome your message consultation

Our staff will contact you within 24 hours (working days), please call the service hotline:157 5517 4401

工业脱气膜
+
  • 工业脱气膜

工业脱气膜

安徽科纳诺一直专注于脱气膜技术的开发与应用,针对于强酸、强碱这类腐蚀性液体和有机溶剂这类低表面张力的液体可提供PTFE脱气膜,解决了电池电解液脱气、半导体、FPD制造过程中各种抗蚀剂、稀释剂、化学制剂等脱气问题。如DMAC脱气、油墨脱气、光刻胶、激光保护液、墨水脱气等。

所属分类:

产品咨询:

136 0515 6371

产品描述

工业脱气膜接触器

安徽科纳诺一直专注于脱气膜技术的开发与应用,针对于强酸、强碱这类腐蚀性液体和有机溶剂这类低表面张力的液体可提供PTFE脱气膜,解决了电池电解液脱气、半导体、FPD制造过程中各种抗蚀剂、稀释剂、化学制剂等脱气问题。如DMAC脱气、油墨脱气、光刻胶、激光保护液、墨水脱气等。

在集成电路、平板显示器制造过程中会使用到大量的湿化学品,微气泡的存在是这些高端制造中常见的缺陷来源之一,如何有效的对不同的化学品进行脱气关系到制造过程中的良率提升。安徽科纳诺一直专注于脱气膜技术的开发与应用,针对于强酸、强碱这类腐蚀性液体和有机溶剂这类低表面张力的液体可提供PTFE脱气膜,解决了半导体、FPD制造过程中各种抗蚀剂、稀释剂、化学制剂等脱气问题。

安徽科纳诺的脱气膜组件是使用PTFE中空纤维膜作为传质介质,PTFE中空纤维膜表面的微孔作为传质界面,由于PTFE材料的疏水性,在界面张力下,液态水不能通过膜孔,而溶解在水中的气体分子可以通过。在运行过程中,水在PTFE中空纤维膜内部流动,PTFE中空纤维膜外部被真空泵连续抽走,形成一定的负压,使水中的气体不断通过膜孔,分离出去,从而达到去除水中气体的目的。

脱气膜组件采用PTFE膜材料为核心分离介质,耐酸碱和溶剂性能优良,可用于界面张力较高的水介质,或溶剂介质脱气过程,如锂电电池电解液、DMAC脱气、墨水脱气、油墨脱气等。

产品图片

 

 

MDG-4040

 

 

MDG-8040

 

产品参数:

项目

型号

MDG-4040

MDG-8040

膜元件参数

膜材质

PTFE

 

有效膜面积

12m2

65m2

 

公称孔径

0.01μm~0.05μm

 

膜形式

中空纤维膜

膜元件尺寸

外形尺寸

ф90*1225mm

ф200*1445mm

 

进出水接口

DN25

DN40

使用材料

壳体材料

PVC/不锈钢

 

封胶材料

环氧树脂/聚氨酯

耐受PH值

0~14

运行工艺 

扫气、真空
真空+扫气
加压溶气
膜吸收脱除及分离

应用领域:

· 溶剂脱气

· 料液脱气

· 脱气消泡

· 液/液萃取

· 气体加湿

· 循环水脱气

· 脱醇等领域

关键词: 工业脱气膜

推荐产品

欢迎您的留言咨询

我们的工作人员将会在24小时之内(工作日)联系您,欢迎拨打服务热线:157 5517 4401