Pure ice making
+
  • Pure ice making

Pure ice making

With the development of the economy, the demand for household ice makers is gradually increasing. However, the current ice-making effect of household ice makers on the market is not very satisfactory, often resulting in white defects that affect the transparency of the ice cubes and people's trust in the safety and hygiene of the ice cubes. In order to meet the growing demand for high-quality living, Sci-Nano developed the MDG-2010 degassing membrane module, which is based on PTFE hollow fiber membrane filaments, to deaerate the water used for ice making and achieve pure and transparent ice production.

Product Consulting:

Case description

Pure ice making

With the development of the economy, the demand for household ice makers is gradually increasing. However, the current ice-making effect of household ice makers on the market is not very satisfactory, often resulting in white defects that affect the transparency of the ice cubes and people's trust in the safety and hygiene of the ice cubes. In order to meet the growing demand for high-quality living, Sci-Nano developed the MDG-2010 degassing membrane module, which is based on PTFE hollow fiber membrane filaments, to deaerate the water used for ice making and achieve pure and transparent ice production.

The degassing membrane module is equipped with a large number of PTFE hollow fiber membrane filaments. During operation, water flows through the pores of the PTFE hollow fiber membranes under a certain pressure, while the outer side of the hollow fiber membrane filaments continuously removes gas under the action of a vacuum pump, creating a certain negative pressure. In this way, the gas in the water continuously overflows from the water through the hollow fiber membranes, thereby achieving the purpose of removing gas from the water. Based on the strong hydrophobicity, chemical stability, high porosity, high mechanical strength, and long service life of PTFE filaments, it can effectively avoid hydrophilicization of the membranes after long-term operation, which leads to liquid infiltration and interface damage, thus ensuring the service life of the membrane contactor. The module adopts Sci-Nano's original filament weaving process, which expands the effective gas-liquid contact area of the contactor, and the flow rate can reach up to 2000 mL/min. The excellent degassing performance of the module can reduce the gas concentration in the liquid to ppb levels, meeting the degassing requirements in the ice-making process.

Key words:

Supporting Products

Welcome your message consultation

Our staff will contact you within 24 hours (working days), please call the service hotline:157 5517 4401

纯净制冰
+
  • 纯净制冰

纯净制冰

随着经济发展,家用制冰机的需求逐渐增长,然而目前在售的家用制冰机制冰效果不是很理想,往往会出现白色缺陷,影响冰块透明度以及人们对冰块安全卫生程度的信任。为满足人们日益增长的高品质生活追求,科纳诺开发了以PTFE中空纤维膜丝为核心的MDG-2010脱气膜组件,来对制冰用水进行脱气处理达到纯净透明制冰的目的。

产品咨询:

案例描述

纯净制冰(脱气膜)

       随着经济发展,家用制冰机的需求逐渐增长,然而目前在售的家用制冰机制冰效果不是很理想,往往会出现白色缺陷,影响冰块透明度以及人们对冰块安全卫生程度的信任。为满足人们日益增长的高品质生活追求,科纳诺开发了以PTFE中空纤维膜丝为核心的MDG-2010脱气膜组件,来对制冰用水进行脱气处理达到纯净透明制冰的目的。

  脱气膜组件内装有大量的PTFE中空纤维膜丝。工作时,水流在一定的压力下从PTFE中空纤维膜的孔径中通过,而中空纤维膜丝的外侧在真空泵的作用下将气体不断的抽走,并形成一定的负压,这样水中的气体就不断从水中经中空纤维膜向外溢出,从而达到去除水中气体的目的,基于PTFE膜丝的强疏水性,强化学稳定性,高孔隙率,高机械强度和长使用寿命等特点,能有效避免膜丝在长时间运行后出现的亲水化,导致液体浸润和界面破坏等现象,保证膜接触器的使用寿命。组件采用科纳诺独创的膜丝编织工艺,扩大了接触器的有效气液接触面积,流量最高可达2000mL/min。组件优异的脱气性能可使液体中的气体浓度降至ppb水平,满足制冰程序中的脱气需求。

关键词:

上一页

下一页

配套产品

欢迎您的留言咨询

我们的工作人员将会在24小时之内(工作日)联系您,欢迎拨打服务热线:157 5517 4401