Industrial wastewater distillation
+
  • Industrial wastewater distillation

Industrial wastewater distillation

With the continuous acceleration of domestic industrialization and urbanization, the problem of industrial pollution has become increasingly serious. Substandard discharge of wastewater during industrial production has seriously damaged the natural water resources system. Therefore, solving water resource pollution and returning water quality to purity are issues we continue to face and urgently need to be solved. With the development of materials and processes, membrane distillation has gradually become one of the solutions for wastewater treatment, especially high-concentration refractory wastewater treatment.

Product Consulting:

Case description

Industrial wastewater distillation

With the continuous acceleration of domestic industrialization and urbanization, the problem of industrial pollution has become increasingly serious. Substandard discharge of wastewater during industrial production has seriously damaged the natural water resources system. Therefore, solving water resource pollution and returning water quality to purity are issues we continue to face and urgently need to be solved. With the development of materials and processes, membrane distillation has gradually become one of the solutions for wastewater treatment, especially high-concentration refractory wastewater treatment.

Sci-Nano PTFE membrane distillation technology mainly uses PTFE hydrophobic hollow fiber membrane as the separation interface, and uses the vapor pressure difference between the inside and outside of the membrane as the driving force for mass transfer. During the membrane distillation process of non-volatile aqueous solutions, it is ensured that only water vapor can pass through. Through the membrane pores, ions, macromolecules, colloids, cells and other non-volatile substances are trapped, so water quality similar to distilled water can be directly obtained. The PTFE hollow fiber membrane used in the Sci-Nano membrane distillation module has the characteristics of strong hydrophobicity, strong chemical stability, high porosity, high mechanical strength, and long service life. It can effectively avoid the hydrophilicity of the membrane fiber after long-term operation. Liquid infiltration, interface damage and other phenomena caused by chemical changes are eliminated to ensure the service life of the membrane module.

Key words:

Supporting Products

Welcome your message consultation

Our staff will contact you within 24 hours (working days), please call the service hotline:157 5517 4401

工业废水蒸馏
+
  • 工业废水蒸馏

工业废水蒸馏

随着国内工业化和城市化进程的不断加快,工业污染问题也日益严重。工业生产过程中废水的不达标排放,已经严重地破坏了自然水资源体系,因此解决水资源污染,让水质回归纯净是我们持续面对并亟待解决的问题。随着材料和工艺的发展,膜蒸馏逐渐成为废水处理特别是高浓度难降解废水处理的解决方法之一。

产品咨询:

案例描述

工业废水蒸馏(膜蒸馏膜接触器解决)

      随着国内工业化和城市化进程的不断加快,工业污染问题也日益严重。工业生产过程中废水的不达标排放,已经严重地破坏了自然水资源体系,因此解决水资源污染,让水质回归纯净是我们持续面对并亟待解决的问题。随着材料和工艺的发展,膜蒸馏逐渐成为废水处理特别是高浓度难降解废水处理的解决方法之一。

  科纳诺PTFE膜蒸馏技术主要是采用PTFE疏水中空纤维膜为分离界面,以膜内外两侧蒸汽压差为传质驱动力,在非挥发性水溶液的膜蒸馏过程中,保证只有水蒸气能透过膜孔,而离子、大分子、胶体、细胞及其他非挥发性物质的则被截留,因此可以直接获得类似蒸馏水的水质。科纳诺膜蒸馏组件采用的PTFE中空纤维膜具有强疏水性,强化学稳定性,高孔隙率,高机械强度,长使用寿命等特点,能有效避免膜丝在长时间运行后出现的亲水化导致的液体浸润、界面破坏等现象,保证膜组件的使用寿命。

关键词:

上一页

下一页

配套产品

欢迎您的留言咨询

我们的工作人员将会在24小时之内(工作日)联系您,欢迎拨打服务热线:157 5517 4401