Carbonated spring preparation
+
  • Carbonated spring preparation

Carbonated spring preparation

Carbonated springs have been proven by the medical community to promote blood circulation, improve metabolism, alleviate menstrual pain, and enhance cardiovascular function. The benefits of carbonated springs in medical, health, beauty, and sports fields have been widely recognized, and their applications in disease treatment and daily wellness have become increasingly popular in Europe, Japan, as well as in various beauty salons, hot spring resorts, and healthcare institutions in China.

Product Consulting:

Case description

Carbonated spring preparation

Carbonated springs have been proven by the medical community to promote blood circulation, improve metabolism, alleviate menstrual pain, and enhance cardiovascular function. The benefits of carbonated springs in medical, health, beauty, and sports fields have been widely recognized, and their applications in disease treatment and daily wellness have become increasingly popular in Europe, Japan, as well as in various beauty salons, hot spring resorts, and healthcare institutions in China.

The formation conditions for natural carbonated springs are stringent, making them generally suitable for drinking. Medical-grade natural carbonated springs with a carbon dioxide concentration of 1000 ppm are relatively rare. The actual composition of carbonated springs is carbon dioxide dissolved in water. The production of artificial carbonated springs is regulated by clear standards in the country. China's first edition of the "Medical Mineral Water Quality Standard" was published in 1964 and underwent revisions in 1981. It still specifies that medical mineral water should contain 1000 mg/L of dissolved carbon dioxide per liter of water (1 ppm in water equals 1 mg/L).

High-concentration carbonated springs are colorless and transparent. If they appear pale and turbid, it means that carbon dioxide has not completely dissolved in the water. Soaking in incompletely dissolved carbonated water can cause acidic irritation to the skin, resulting in redness and may even cause harm instead of beneficial effects.

To prepare high-concentration carbonated springs that meet the therapeutic effectiveness in medicine, Sci-Nano has developed a carbon dioxide membrane diffusion module product called MBC-2509. Carbon dioxide gas passes through the superhydrophobic PTFE hollow fiber membrane and enters the module's shell, where it reacts with water to generate high-concentration carbonated spring water. The resulting water is bubble-free, colorless, tasteless, and has a pH level of 4.5-5.5. The MBC-2509 membrane module perfectly achieves the hig.

Key words:

Previous Page

Previous Page

Supporting Products

Welcome your message consultation

Our staff will contact you within 24 hours (working days), please call the service hotline:157 5517 4401

碳酸泉制备
+
  • 碳酸泉制备

碳酸泉制备

碳酸泉有着促进人体血液循环,提高人体新陈代谢,缓解痛经,改善心血管功能等作用。在医疗、健康、美容、运动等领域的功效早已被医学界证实,目前在欧洲、日本各地的疾病治疗和日常养生中的应用越来越广泛,国内美容院所、温泉会所、康养机构等场合也已经越来越普及。

产品咨询:

案例描述

碳酸泉制备(溶碳膜解决)

       碳酸泉有着促进人体血液循环,提高人体新陈代谢,缓解痛经,改善心血管功能等作用。在医疗、健康、美容、运动等领域的功效早已被医学界证实,目前在欧洲、日本各地的疾病治疗和日常养生中的应用越来越广泛,国内美容院所、温泉会所、康养机构等场合也已经越来越普及。

  天然的碳酸泉形成条件很苛刻,一般只能适宜于饮用,能达到1000ppm二氧化碳浓度的医疗级天然碳酸泉较为罕见。碳酸泉实际的组成就是二氧化碳+水,也就是溶解了二氧化碳的水,国家对人工制造的碳酸泉,有较明确的标准。我国1964年发布了第一版《医疗矿泉水水质标准》,1981年进行修改,沿用至今,当中规定1升水中溶解1000mg/L的二氧化碳为医疗矿泉水。(水中1ppm=1mg/L)

  高浓度碳酸泉是无色透明的,如果是发白浑浊的状态,那是二氧化碳没有完全溶解在水里造成的,浸泡在二氧化碳未完全碳酸泉里皮肤就会受酸性刺激慢慢地变红起不到疗养的效果还会受到伤害。

  为制备能满足医学疗养效果的高浓度碳酸泉,科纳诺开发了二氧化碳溶气膜组件MBC-2509产品。二氧化碳气体从超疏水的PTFE中空纤维膜丝中透过,进入到溶气膜组件的壳体中与水发生反应,生成无气泡,无色无味,pH酸碱度在4.5-5.5的高浓度碳酸泉水,完美的实现了二氧化碳在水中的高浓度溶解且ppm达到1000及以上,二氧化碳溶气膜组件小巧,化学性能稳定能够适用于各种应用场景的在线溶气。

关键词:

上一页

下一页

配套产品

欢迎您的留言咨询

我们的工作人员将会在24小时之内(工作日)联系您,欢迎拨打服务热线:157 5517 4401