Inkjet printing
+
  • Inkjet printing

Inkjet printing

In recent years, inkjet printing has experienced rapid development due to the growth of the packaging printing and color ceramic tile industries. There is a demand for better printing quality, faster printing speed, and reduced maintenance costs. However, the presence of dissolved gases and tiny bubbles in the ink can cause issues such as printing disconnections, mis-sprays, and ink dripping. These problems affect printing speed, result in quality defects, and increase downtime and maintenance costs. Therefore, solving the degassing problem during the inkjet printing production process has become crucial to ensure the smooth and high-speed operation of printers.

Product Consulting:

Case description

Inkjet printing

In recent years, inkjet printing has experienced rapid development due to the growth of the packaging printing and color ceramic tile industries. There is a demand for better printing quality, faster printing speed, and reduced maintenance costs. However, the presence of dissolved gases and tiny bubbles in the ink can cause issues such as printing disconnections, mis-sprays, and ink dripping. These problems affect printing speed, result in quality defects, and increase downtime and maintenance costs. Therefore, solving the degassing problem during the inkjet printing production process has become crucial to ensure the smooth and high-speed operation of printers.

To address the issue of dissolved gases and tiny bubbles in the ink, Sci-Nano offers the MDG-M6 degassing membrane product. This product utilizes a PTFE hollow fiber membrane at its core. With its well-designed membrane module structure, superior gas removal efficiency, and long service life, the MDG-M6 degassing membrane effectively and promptly removes dissolved gases and tiny bubbles in inkjet printing. It meets the requirements of manufacturers in terms of printing quality, speed, and other various needs.

As the ink passes through the MDG-M6 component, it flows outside the PTFE hollow fiber membrane filament. Due to the gas partial pressure, the dissolved gas and tiny bubbles in the ink continuously enter the membrane filament from the outer wall. This process prevents the ink and other liquids from passing through. By flowing along the outer wall of the membrane, the module achieves high flux, low pressure loss, and efficient degassing rate. As a result, it prevents printer nozzle clogging, improves image printing quality, enhances printing repeatability, and lowers business operating costs. The MDG-M6 degassing membrane is suitable for degassing various inks, such as pigment ink, dye ink, solvent-based ink, and UV ink.

Figure 1: ink degassing experimental process

Figure 2: Digital Printing Company Field Test chart

Key words:

Previous Page

Next Page

Previous Page

Next Page

Supporting Products

Welcome your message consultation

Our staff will contact you within 24 hours (working days), please call the service hotline:157 5517 4401

油墨喷墨打印
+
  • 油墨喷墨打印

油墨喷墨打印

近年来,随着包装印刷及彩色瓷砖行业的快速增长,喷墨打印也迎来了飞速发展,更好的打印质量,更快的打印速度,更少的维护成本成为应用需求。然而墨水中存在的溶解性气体和微小气泡会造成打印断线,误喷、滴墨等现象,影响打印速度,造成质量缺陷,增加停机维护成本。因此,解决喷墨打印生产过程中的脱气问题,成为确保打印机高速流畅运行的重要任务。

产品咨询:

案例描述

油墨喷墨打印(脱气膜解决)

       近年来,随着包装印刷及彩色瓷砖行业的快速增长,喷墨打印也迎来了飞速发展,更好的打印质量,更快的打印速度,更少的维护成本成为应用需求。然而墨水中存在的溶解性气体和微小气泡会造成打印断线,误喷、滴墨等现象,影响打印速度,造成质量缺陷,增加停机维护成本。因此,解决喷墨打印生产过程中的脱气问题,成为确保打印机高速流畅运行的重要任务。

  为消除墨水中溶解性气体和微小气泡,科纳诺带来了以PTFE中空纤维膜为核心的MDG-M6脱气膜产品。这款产品凭借优异的膜组件结构设计、出色的气体脱除效率以及超长的使用寿命,能够完美的实现在线快速脱除喷墨中溶解的气体及微小气泡,满足生产厂商对于打印质量和速度等各方面的要求。

  当油墨通过MDG-M6组件时,油墨在PTFE中空纤维膜丝外流动,受气体分压影响油墨内溶解的气体及微小气泡不断从膜外壁进入膜丝内,墨水和油墨或者其他液体则被阻隔在膜外壁流过,组件完美地实现了高通量,低压力损失和高效的脱气速率。避免了打印机喷嘴堵塞,改善了图像打印品质,增强了打印的可重复性,降低了企业运营成本。适用于颜料油墨、染料油墨、溶剂型油墨和UV油墨等多种油墨的脱气。

图一:油墨脱气实验流程

图二:数码印刷公司现场测试图

关键词:

上一页

下一页

配套产品

欢迎您的留言咨询

我们的工作人员将会在24小时之内(工作日)联系您,欢迎拨打服务热线:157 5517 4401